Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty CityClick here for high resolution

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City

Release date: 05-11-2010
Genre: Action
EAN-number: 5026555403849
Art. no.:105010
Colli: 15
In-game languages: English

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City includes both The Lost and Damned, and The Ballad of Gay Tony together
on disc and does not require a copy of the original Grand Theft Auto IV to play.

The Lost and Damned is a dark trip through Liberty City’s seedy underbelly as outlaw biker, Johnny Klebitz, fights
to keep his gang together as a rift in the gang’s leadership threatens to tear the brotherhood apart. In The Ballad of Gay Tony,
players explore Liberty City’s high-end nightlife as Luis Lopez, struggling to balance the temptations of money and vice against
loyalties to family and friends. Both episodes feature a slew of new vehicles and weapons, and each episode adds new activities
including cage fighting, gang wars and BASE jumping.